Amber Sobolewski
hairstylist
@hair.by.amber.sobo
amber@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $100 | Single Process Color $136 - $213 and up | Highlights + Balayage $196 - $423 and up
Marie Mendoza
hairstylist
@mariexhair
marie@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $110 | Single Process Color $151 - $238 and up | Highlights + Balayage $211 - $448 and up
Ana Flores
hairstylist/wax specialist
@ana_nailswaxn_manes
ana@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $110 | Single Process Color $151 - $238 and up | Highlights + Balayage $211 - $448 and up
Sabrina Lopez
hairstylist
@_urbantress
sabrina@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $110 | Single Process Color $151 - $238 and up | Highlights + Balayage $211 - $448 and up
Brenna McKinley
education coordinator/hairstylist
@hairsbybren
brenna@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $130 | Single Process Color $181 - $231 and up | Highlights + Balayage $241 - $498 and up
Ashley Martinez
educator/Hairstylist
@vshleymvrtinezhair
ashley@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $140 | Single Process Color $196 - $313 and up| Highlights + Balayage $256 - $523 and up
Chloe Washington
art director/hairstylist
@thelookbychloe
chloe@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $140 | Single Process Color $196 - $313 and up| Highlights + Balayage $256 - $523 and up
Michelle Nacar
hairstylist
@lifestyldbykira
michelle@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $130 | Single Process Color $181 - $231 and up | Highlights + Balayage $241 - $498 and up
Lena Garcia
co-owner/hairstylist
@lenaloveshair
lena@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $160 | Single Process Color $190 - $235 and up | Highlights + Balayage $295 - $415 and up
Jarrod Aldama
co-owner/hairstylist
@jarrodaldama
jarrod@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $180 | Single Process Color $190 - $235 and up | Highlight + Balayage $295 - $415 and up
Ngan Lao
nail technician
@nails.by.ngan
Lynett Munoz
wax specialist
@nayade.skin
lynett@steelandlacquer.com