Ana Flores
hairdresser
@nails_and_manes
ana@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $100 | Single Process Color $130 - $185 and up | Highlights + Balayage $190 - $310 and up
Marie Mendoza
hairdresser
@mariexhair
marie@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $100 | Single Process Color $130 - $185 and up | Highlights + Balayage $190 - $310 and up
Sabrina Lopez
hairdresser
@_urbantress
sabrina@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $100 | Single Process Color $130 - $185 and up | Highlights + Balayage $190 - $310 and up
Brenna McKinley
education coordinator/hairdresse
@hairsbybren
brenna@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $120 | Single Process Color $150 - $205 and up | Highlights + Balayage $190 - $310 and up
Ashley Martinez
educator/Hairdresser
@vshleymvrtinezhair
ashley@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $120 | Single Process Color $150 - $205 and up | Highlights + Balayage $210 - $330 and up
Chloe Washington
art director/hairdresser
@thelookbychloe
chloe@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $130 | Single Process Color $160 - $215 and up| Highlights + Balayage $220 - $340 and up
Michelle Nacar
hairdresser
@lifestyldbykira
michelle@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $120 | Single Process Color $150 - $205 and up | Highlights + Balayage $210 - $330 and up
Lena Garcia
co-owner/hairdresser
@lenaloveshair
lena@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $160 | Single Process Color $190 - $245 and up | Highlights + Balayage $250 - $370 and up
Jarrod Aldama
co-owner/hairdresser
@jarrodaldama
jarrod@steelandlacquer.com
Consultation $30 | Haircut $180 | Single Process Color $190 - $245 and up | Highlight + Balayage $250 - $370 and up
Ngan Lao
Nail Technician
Lynett Munoz
Wax Specialist